★ Key Takeaways
2. 3. No, It Means That the Person Has a Friend Request in Their Account and They Have Not Yet Accepted It. If You Click on “Cancel”, Then That Will Remove the Friend Request from Their Account, and Facebook Would Give You the Option to Send Another Friend Request.
What is the story behind What Does Cancel Request Mean? Get the answers here.
2. 3. No, It Means That the Person Has a Friend Request in Their Account and They Have Not Yet Accepted It. If You Click on “Cancel”, Then That Will Remove the Friend Request from Their Account, and Facebook Would Give You the Option to Send Another Friend Request.
Frequently Asked Questions